في عالم يتسم حالياً بالتنافس والتغير المتسارع، أصبح إعداد وتطوير مهارات الموظفين لمواكبة هذه التحديات أمراً ملحاً وحيوياً لتحقيق التميز المؤسسي. ولتحقيق ذلك، يعٌد التطوير المهني المستمر للموظف أمراً ضرورياً لتحقيق النجاح في العمل والارتقاء به. وبالنظر إلى قلة الوقت والمصادر التي تواجهها المؤسسات، تتيح الدورات المهنية القصيرة للموظفين فرصة التعلم وتحديث معرفتهم ومهاراتهم بدون التغيب عن عملهم لفترات طويلة. وفي هذا الصدد، تقدم أكاديمية ربدان مجموعة من الدورات المهنية القصيرة المصممة للتطوير المهني للأفراد العاملين في قطاعات السلامة والأمن والدفاع والطوارئ وإدارة الأزمات.

ونود أن نؤكد لكم، أنه يقوم على تقديم دوراتنا مجموعة من المحاضرين المتميزين المختصين ذوي المعرفة والخبرات العالية والقادرين على تطبيق خبراتهم من القاعدة المعرفية لأكاديمية ربدان والتي تشمل: الدراسات البحثية لهيئة التدريس، والمكتبة، وقاعدة البيانات الرقمية، والمواد المعرفية المتوفرة على الانترنت ذات الصلة بقطاعات السلامة والأمن والدفاع والطوارئ وإدارة الأزمات.

دورات مهنية قصيرة حسب الطلب

أكاديمية ربدان متميزة بامتلاكها كافة الإمكانيات، لتصميم وتقديم دورات مهنية قصيرة لتلبية متطلباتكم المحددة وربطها بمؤسساتكم.  ونستطيع موائمة قائمة الدورات لتلائم احتياجاتكم في حال احتياجكم إلى دورة ضمن قطاعات السلامة والأمن والدفاع والطوارئ وإدارة الأزمات، فبمقدورنا إعداد وتصميم وتقديم الدورة لكم وذلك اعتماداً على طلبكم من المحتوى والتوقيت والمدة.

يسر أكاديمية ربدان دعوتكم إلى ترشيح الموظفين الراغبين لحضور دوراتنا القصيرة للاطلاع على آخر المستجدات في مجال عملهم واكتساب مهارات ومعرفة ذات صلة مباشرة بحقول جديدة من الخبرة. ونود لفت انتباهكم أنه بالإمكان تقديم الدورات في أكاديمية ربدان أو أي مكان تختارونه.

الاستفسارات

في حالة وجود أية استفسارات حول برامج الدورات التعليمية القصيرة، نرجو منكم التواصل مع إدارة الشؤون المهنية في أكاديمية ربدان على الهواتف،0097125999108

0097125999706 ,

 البريد الالكتروني vocationalaffairs@ra.ac.ae

In today’s fast-changing and competitive world, developing and keeping the knowledge and skills of the employees up to date, is one of the most critical requirement for achieving organizational excellence. Continuous professional development is also necessary for the employees to achieve success at work. Given the shortage of time and resources faced by organizations, short courses allows your employees to learn and update their knowledge and skills without being absent from work for  long periods. Rabdan Academy provides a selection of short courses designed for professional development of personnel working in the Safety, Security, Defense, Emergency and Crisis management (SSDEC) sector. You may nominate your employees to attend our short courses, not only to get updated with latest development in their current field of expertise but also to acquire knowledge and skills related to a new area of expertise.

Our courses are delivered by highly knowledgeable and experienced instructors who are also able to draw their expertise from the knowledge base of Rabdan Academy which include research studies conducted by its faculty members, online libraries and databases, and online repository materials related to many topics related to the SSDEC sector.

Customized Vocational Short Courses

Rabdan Academy can design and deliver customized short courses tailored to meet your specific requirements and to make them relevant to your organization. We can customize the courses listed in the catalogue to meet your requirements. If you need a course within SSDEC domain, we will be able to design it and deliver it for you, depending on your requirements the course content, timing and duration can be customized. The courses can be delivered at Rabdan Academy or at any other location of your choice.

Enquiries

If you wish to discuss any aspect of our Vocational Short Learning Programs, please contact the Academy’s Vocational Affairs Department on:

+971 2 5999108 , or +971 2 5999706

or email at vocationalaffairs@ra.ac.ae